Meet the Page Nelson Team

Connect with Page Nelson Solicitors on LinkedIn

Steven Forster

Director | Commercial and Residential Property
steven.forster@pagenelson.co.uk
Telephone: 01522 699830

Steven studied at the College of Law in Chester and joined Page Nelson in 2006. He specialises in both commercial and residential property.

Connect with Steven Forster on Linkedin

Neil Jones

Director | Residential Property
neil.jones@pagenelson.co.uk
Telephone: 01522 699833

Neil studied at Nottingham Law School and joined Page Nelson in 2006. He specialises in residential property, lasting powers of attorney and wills and probate.

Connect with Neil Jones on Linkedin

Amanda Johnson

Director | Wills & Probate
amanda.johnson@pagenelson.co.uk
Telephone: 01522 699831

Mandy qualified as a solicitor in 2003 and has over 27 years’ experience in both private practice and local government. She specialises in Wills, Probate, Powers of Attorney and other issues affecting the elderly.

Connect with Amanda Johnson on Linkedin

Sharon Galley

Licensed Conveyancer | Residential Property
sharon.galley@pagenelson.co.uk
Telephone: 01522 699832

Sharon joined the firm in 2017 and has over 10 years experience in Residential Conveyancing.

Emily Beevers

Paralegal | Conveyancing/Wills
emily.beevers@pagenelson.co.uk
Telephone: 01522 687 500

Emily joined Page Nelson in 2006 and has over 10 years' experience working in conveyancing, wills, probate and lasting powers of attorney. She is currently studying with CILEx Law School to qualify as a Chartered Legal Executive Lawyer.

Kate Stainton

Conveyancer | Conveyancing
kate.stainton@pagenelson.co.uk
Telephone: 01522 687 500

Allison Parker

Legal Secretary to Amanda Johnson | Conveyancing

Telephone: 01522 687 500

Sophie Johnson

Legal Secretary to Amanda Johnson | Conveyancing

Telephone: 01522 687 500

Ella Jack

Apprentice | Support

Telephone: 01522 687 500

Andrea Mason

Legal Secretary to Neil Jones | Conveyancing

Telephone: 01522 687 500

Rachel Thompson

Legal Secretary to Neil Jones | Conveyancing

Telephone: 01522 687 500

Sophie Flower

Legal Secretary to Neil Jones | Conveyancing

Telephone: 01522 687 500

Carly Gostelow

Office Administrator | Support

Telephone: 01522 687 500